Site Overlay

Adam’s Flight

Title: Adam's Flight
Series: Draqborn #2
Published by: M/M Romance Group @ Goodreads, 2nd edition Penny Wilder via Smashwords
Release Date: August 28, 2014 2nd edition March 1, 2015
Contributors: 1
Genre: ,
Pages: 100
ISBN13: 9781310240041

Adam Byre expected to live out his days in quiet solitude on his farm. That is until he was imprisoned and tortured by The Order, an oppressive regime looking to harness the powers possessed by him and his twin sister Elli. After being rescued from the clutches of The Order by Elli and her companions, two dragon shifters or Draq named Flint and Frost, Adam finds himself outside of the law, left with no option but to flee the country and escape their pursuers. Throughout their journey, he finds himself leaning more and more on the quiet, and ever-present dragon shifter Flint, whom Adam is drawn to. The world outside his farm is much bigger, more magical, and more dangerous than Adam ever knew, and Adam and his twin might have a bigger part to play in the uprising against The Order than they ever imagined.


Add on Goodreads
Buy the Book: Barnes & Noblesmashwords
Published By:

Author: Penny Wilder

Penny Wilder is a queer human who writes and reads far too many books. She lives near Minneapolis, Minnesota with her husband and four cats. Her favorite thing to do at the end of a very long day is to curl up with her tablet and read. She does bookkeeping for nonprofits by day, and by night moonlights as a blogger, artist, illustrator, actor, director, performer, and also sometimes as a business manager for a fledgling theater company. (Not all at once though, because that would be crazy!) She has spent a good deal of her life working in theater; either onstage as a performer, or backstage doing just about every job imaginable. Her love of writing dates back almost as far as her love of reading.

Scroll Up